Kluby

Název oddílu Předseda oddílu Kde se hraje
Astra ZMZ Ing. Tomáš Jouda
E: jouda@tepros.cz
T: 777 843 193
V Korytech 29
100 00 Praha 10
BC Aktiv Lužiny Marcel Uhlich
E: marcel@tenis-luziny.cz
T: 603 574 644
Zázvorkova 1480/11
155 00 Praha 13 – Lužiny
BK Arion Praha Ing. Petr Vnouček
E: vnoucek@bkarionpraha.cz
T: 602 329 321
Malešická 655/59c
100 00 Praha 10

Sibeliova 368/51       162 00 Praha 6 – Střešovice

Na Dlouhém lánu 555/43, 160 00 Praha 6 – Vokovice

Hamr Praha Ing. Miroslav Loskot
E: losta@seznam.cz
T: 606 672 628
Vltavanů 1542, 147 00 Praha 4 – BraníkU školy 430, 102 00 Praha 10 – Štěrboholy
SK Prosek Praha Jan Jurka
E: jurka@csfilm.cz
T: 777 170 446
Lovosická 559
190 00 Praha 9
SK Radonice Mgr. Mikulka Jan
E: jan.mikulka@hotelatos.cz
T: 603 252 989
Pavlova 255
250 73 Radonice
Sokol Radotín Meteor Praha Ing. Ondřej Lubas
E: lubas@yonex.cz
T: 602 352 302
ZŠ Prachovická 340
190 17 Praha 9
Sportcentrum Uhříněves Miroslav Moravec
E: mirmoravec@seznam.cz
T: 602 580 445
Náměstí Bratří Jandusů 24/8, 104 00 Praha 10 – Uhříněves
TJ Spoje Praha Ing. Jindřich Míča
E: mica@centrum.cz
T: 604 442 424
Na Balkáně 812
130 00 Praha 3
TJ Sokol Praha XIII Milan Kosek
E: milan_kosek@centrum.cz
T: 602 387 164
Zvoncovitá 1970/9
150 00 Praha 5